News

Next Guild Wars 2 Beta Weekend Event Announced

The next Guild Wars 2 beta weekend has been announced by NCSoft and ArenaNet. The event will be held from 21:00 CEST (20:00 BST) Friday 8th June, until 08:59 CEST (07:59 BST) Monday 11th June. Players will be able to pick up where they left off in the last beta event as no characters have been deleted.

Tags
Show More

Adam Richardson

Adam is the founder and owner of lvl30 Publishing and the Editor-in-Chief of POCG.co. His responsibilities cover everything from making contacts to final approval on articles for the site. Formerly, before incorporating lvl30, he founded and ran the prior incarnation of POCG (Playing Out of Control Gaming) as well as worked as an editor at various sites including GameStats, Game Post, and Sega Post. When he’s not working on the site he runs the technical support department for a office equipment company. You can reach him at abrichardson at pocg.co

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Close
Close
%d bloggers like this: